Navigate

x
For 24 Hour Flight Dispatch Call:
x Base 1 - Morgantown, WV
x 800-255-2146
x Base 2 - Ripley, WV
x 800-346-4206
x Base 3 - Hamlin, WV
x 800-747-2244
x Base 4 - Lucasville, OH
x 800-747-2244
x Base 5 - Beckley, WV
x 800-346-4206
x Base 6 - Buckhannon, WV
x 800-255-2146
x Base 7 - Martin County, KY
x 800-747-2244
Base 8 - Martinsburg, WV
800-255-2146
Corporate Office:
HealthNet Aeromedical Services
110 Wyoming Street
Suite # 101
Charleston, WV 25302
Phone: 304-340-8000
Fax: (304)340-8007

info@healthnetcct.com
Contact Us

HealthNet Aeromedical Services is committed to excellence in customer service. Feel free to utilize our 24-hour Customer Care Hotline (877-940-8820) or contact a leadership representative from the base list below.


Administration
*
Clinton Burley, President & CEO
clinton.burley@healthnetcct.com

Mike Peterson, DO, Medical Director
mike.peterson@healthnetcct.com

Tracy Dawson, Office Manager
tracy.dawson@healthnetcct.com

Brian Doughty, Director of Accounting
brian.doughty@healthnetcct.com

Jason M. Spears, Director of Business Development
jason.spears@healthnetcct.com

Matthew Handley, Director of Base Operations
matt.handley@healthnetcct.com

Sean McManus, Director of Clinical Education
and Performance Improvement
sean.mcmanus@healthnetcct.com

110 Wyoming Street
Suite # 101
Charleston, WV 25302
Phone: (304)340-8000
Fax: (304)340-8007

*To request a copy of medical records and a billing statement
please fax a cover letter with your request and a signed
authorization to 304-340-8007.


HealthNet Aeromedical Services Base 1
Morgantown Commons - Morgantown, WV

Cliff Fordyce, Flight Team Leader
clifford.fordyce@healthnetcct.com


HealthNet Aeromedical Services Base 2
Jackson General Hospital – Ripley, WV

Joshua Gillespie, Interim Flight Team Leader
joshua.gillespie@healthnetcct.com


HealthNet Aeromedical Services Base 3
Lincoln County Industrial Park – Hamlin, WV

Jeremy Higginbotham, Flight Team Leader
jeremy.higginbotham@healthnetcct.com


HealthNet Aeromedical Services Base 4
The Greater Portsmouth Regional Airport - Lucasville, OH

Veronica Neale, Flight Team Leader
veronica.neale@healthnetcct.com


HealthNet Aeromedical Services Base 5
Raleigh County Memorial Airport - Beckley, WV

Kay Eliason, Flight Team Leader
kay.eliason@healthnetcct.com


HealthNet Aeromedical Services Base 6
Upshur County Airport - Buckhannon, WV

Joshua Gillespie, Flight Team Leader
joshua.gillespie@healthnetcct.com


HealthNet Aeromedical Services Base 7
Big Sandy Regional Airport - Martin County, KY

Jeremy Higginbotham, Flight Team Leader
jeremy.higginbotham@healthnetcct.com


HealthNet Aeromedical Services Base 8
Eastern West Virginia Regional Airport - Martinsburg, WV

Autumn Davis, Flight Team Leader
autumn.davis@healthnetcct.com


Cabell Huntington Hospital Charleston Area Medical Center WVU Healthcare